Past Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

20 January Monday

HIV & STI Testing (Barking Library IG11 7NB)

20 January 2020, 00:00 - 20 January 2020, 23:59
Barking Library,

February 2020

17 February Monday

HIV & STI Testing (Dagenham Library (RM10 9QQ)

17 February 2020, 00:00 - 17 February 2020, 23:59
Dagenham Library,

March 2020

16 March Monday

HIV & STI Testing (Barking Library IG11 7NB)

16 March 2020, 00:00 - 16 March 2020, 23:59
Barking Library,

April 2020

20 April Monday

HIV & STI Testing (Dagenham Library (RM10 9QQ)

20 April 2020, 00:00 - 20 April 2020, 23:59
Dagenham Library,

May 2020

18 May Monday

HIV & STI Testing (Barking Library IG11 7NB)

18 May 2020, 00:00 - 18 May 2020, 23:59
Barking Library,

June 2020

15 June Monday

HIV & STI Testing (Dagenham Library (RM10 9QQ)

15 June 2020, 00:00 - 15 June 2020, 23:59
Dagenham Library,

July 2020

20 July Monday

HIV & STI Testing (Barking Library IG11 7NB)

20 July 2020, 00:00 - 20 July 2020, 23:59
Barking Library,

August 2020

17 August Monday

HIV & STI Testing (Dagenham Library (RM10 9QQ)

17 August 2020, 00:00 - 17 August 2020, 23:59
Dagenham Library,

September 2020

21 September Monday

HIV & STI Testing (Barking Library IG11 7NB)

21 September 2020, 00:00 - 21 September 2020, 23:59
Barking Library,

October 2020

19 October Monday

HIV & STI Testing (Dagenham Library (RM10 9QQ)

19 October 2020, 00:00 - 19 October 2020, 23:59
Dagenham Library,
+ Export Events